Month: November 2010

  • Keith Olbermann Mess/and other stuff

    I think he has a right to donate to anyone he wants without "approval". MSNBC can cram it man!He will go on. I think he knew what would happen when he did what he did. He's just exsposing MSNBC for being jerks! Keith Olbermann rocks and MSNBC are jerks. This is America and you can do donate who to whomever you want. No permission needed. Go Keith GO!

    I know I haven't written anything in a while. For me that's very unusual. Lots of stuff has been going on. My life has turned super weird. I'll get back in the swing of things. For a while I was devastated because I had no Blackberry phone. Didn't realize you could get so spoiled on those things! But I got a new one. Hurray for me man! laughing I was using a motorola phone a friend loaned me and it had no keyboard. So I had to push the button a few times to get around to the right letter. Drove me nuts.

    Pepy-Roni, the Official KISS dog is doing great! He wishes you all well. I didn't get to go to the Sonic Boom concert. Too much going on. Yuck!

    Things are getting back to normal. I do wish Xanga would get The Pulse mess straightened out. I still can't respond from my phone wich stinks to high heaven man! What kind of deal is that? It use to work. Plus how do you shut them off if you want? There is no way. Unless you guys know.

    This summer there was a toad hanging out on my rosebush. He was sooooo cute! I never touched him because of my fear of warts....no. Not really. Just didn't want to bother him. I liked seeing him. My rose bush is a Peace Rose Bush. They are pretty Tye-Dye roses!

    Pretty huh? Winters here now!