Month: May 2011

  • I Got It! A Pic of Peppers's Face!

    He wasn't happy, the little table was kind of in the way. It's an okay pic. It's small. I had to zoom. I took it with my blackberry. He doesn't look happy because he was nervous. It was starting to rain and he was hungry!

    Sweet!

  • Sneaky Manipulative Kitty...

    I have a stray kitty named Peppers who I have spoiled. I give him a piece of turkey or chicken with his cat food. Now he won't eat any cat food unless it is there. He is such a stinker. I don't have the heart not to give it to him. I need to quit I'm afraid though. He needs to eat something that is good for him. He is kind of spunky and so this is the best pic I could get of him. Won't let me touch him or anything like that. He will meow and hiss at me though. shocked Better than nothing I figure.